Staff

General Manager

Chris Gale ~ cgale.bcfdc@shaw.ca

Operations Manager

Richard Eastman ~ reastman.bcfdc@shaw.ca

Office Manager

Carol Miller ~ info.bcfdc@shawlink.ca

Curator of Education

Lorraine Bayford ~ lbayford.bcfdc@shaw.ca

Collections Coordinator

Neil Malbon ~ nmalbon.bcfdc@shaw.ca

Assistant Collections Coordinator

Tim Spencer

Cashier Supervisor

Brenda Mountain ~ bmountain.bcfdc@shaw.ca

Engineer Mechanic Leadhand

Ron Cooke ~ rcooke.bcfdc@shawlink.ca

Engineer Mechanic

Peter Davies

Grounds and Maintenance

Tim Mitchell

Mark Wilson

Museum Assistants

Paul Ward